The Marriott Family Committe are dedicated to maintaining the Marriott Family History Website.

The committee meet regularly to discuss and plan events and update family history. Meetings are held on the 1st Sunday of May and October each year. The committe consist of representatives from each of the four main families.  If you would like to become a member of the committee please contact us.

The Current Members are:

President: Cathy Catlow (Marriott)

Vice President/Secretary: Rob Collins

Treasurer: Judith Anderson

Other members: Neil Marriott, Joan Graham, Irene Marriott, Graham Marriott, Glenys Clissold, Graeme Marriott, Ern Marriott, Geoff Forster, Pam Jones, John Follet, Val Murphy, Roger Marriott, Robert Marriott, Elisha Catlow, Robyn Mangan, Ern Marriott,